KONTAKTINFORMATION

Besök oss

Grustagsgatan 15, 254 64 Helsingborg

Har du några frågor? Ring oss

042-15 71 00

Hör av dig till oss

    Vi som jobbar här

    Jakob_webb

    Jakob Nilsson

    Verksamhetschef

    072-078 33 51
    jakob@dacocontractor.se

    person1

    Caroline Esbjörnsson

    Ekonomi och admin

    0708-75 04 00
    caroline@dacocontractor.se

    person7

    Joakim Lenander

    Avdelningschef håltagning

    0703-85 51 55
    joakim@dacocontractor.se

    person5

    Johan Block

    Projektledare miljö

    0707-48 89 64
    johan@dacocontractor.se

    person3

    Per Martinsson

    Projektledare rivning

    0790-74 19 41
    per@dacocontractor.se

    person4

    Andrew Ciontos

    Projektledare rivning

    0707-96 70 45
    andrew@dacocontractor.se

    person6

    Pontus Johansson

    Projektledare rivning

    0707-96 70 40
    pontus@dacocontractor.se

    micke

    Mikael Witlock

    Projektledare rivning

    0761-05 15 54
    mikael@dacocontractor.se

    Sök på hemsidan